It’s not you It’s me…..

Dear Noah,

I wasn’t sure if I could say this to your face, but I want to break up. You might be asking yourself why is this happening out of the blue, but I’ve been thinking about this for a while. We don’t connect like we did when we first started dating, you never consider my feelings anymore like when you wanted to bring a girl to the house to watch the super bowl with us. I didn’t like when you went with the boys on our anniversary, it showed me a sign of who you really are. You disgust me.

Once I found out you cheated on me, I figured I could cheat back. Well it isn’t cheating because I don’t love you anymore especially for that, you know I’m not dumb when it comes to you and other women sneaking into the house, I put camera’s up because I thought something was up.

I don’t want you to contact me in the slightest, you broke me and it stays that way. Besides I found someone better than you, you never treated me right. Like that time I was trying to find a job and you threw my computer against the wall, are you serious? I wasn’t happy because it was a late birthday gift. My mother gave it to me before she died,I can’t believe you’d have the audacity do something like that. It’s done and over with.

Sincerely, Kylie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *